You are here

Institution Email Vita
Asencio, Emily Sonoma State University jemily@earthlink.net Asencio CV
Biga, Chris University of Alabama, Birmingham cbiga@uab.edu Biga Website
Brenner, Philip University of Massachusetts, Boston philip.brenner@umb.edu Brenner CV
Burke, Peter University of California, Riverside peter.burke@ucr.edu Burke CV
Callero, Peter Western Oregon University callerp@wou.edu Callero CV
Cantwell, Allison University of California, Office of The President allison.cantwell@ucop.edu Cantwell CV
Carter, Mike California State University, Northridge michael.carter@csun.edu Carter CV
Cast, Alicia University of California, Santa Barbara acast@soc.ucsb.edu Cast CV
Fitzpatrick, Ben Tempest Technologies fitzpatrick@tempest-tech.com Fitzpatrick CV
Gagel, Stanton University of California, Riverside sgage001@ucr.edu
Gallagher, Mary Kent State University, Stark mngallag@kent.edu Gallagher CV
Grindal, Matt University of California, Riverside mgrin001@ucr.edu Grindal CV
Harrod, Mike Central Washington University harrodm@cwu.edu Harrod Bio
Hitlin, Steve University of Iowa steven-hitlin@uiowa.edu Hitlin CV
Hughes, Michael Virginia Polytechnic Institute mdh@vt.edu Hughes CV
Hunt, Matt Northeastern University m.hunt@neu.edu Hunt Website
Irizarry, Yasmiyn University of Texas, Austin yasmiyn@utexas.edu Irizaary Website
Kalkhoff, Will Kent State University wkalkhof@kent.edu Kalkhoff CV
Kiecolt, Jill Virginia Polytechnic Institute kiecolt@vt.edu Kiecolt CV
Leveto, Jessica A Kent State University, Ashtabula jleveto@kent.edu Leveto CV
Long, Brooke Kent State University blong21@kent.edu Long CV
Marcussen, Kristen Kent State University kmarcuss@kent.edu Marcussen CV
Martinez, Jason Tempest Technologies martinez@tempest-tech.com Martinez CV
McCall, George University of Missouri, St. Louis mccall@umsl.edu McCall Website
Merolla, David Wayne State University dmerolla@wayne.edu Merolla CV
Miller, Brennan Kent State University bmill148@kent.edu Miller CV
Miller, Shaeleya California State Long Beach shaeleya@gmail.com Miller CV
Mireles, Danielle California State University, Northridge dani.mireles@gmail.com
Momplaisir, Hans Virginia Polytechnic Institute hansm3@vt.edu
Pfeiffer, Matt Kent State University mpfeiff5@kent.edu Pfeiffer CV
Pollock, Joshua Kent State University jpollo10@kent.edu Pollock CV
Rupp, Leila University of California, Santa Barbara lrupp@femst.ucsb.edu Rupp CV
Savage, Scott University of California, Riverside scott.savage@ucr.edu Savage CV
Stryker, Shel Indiana University strykers@indiana.edu Stryker Bio
Stryker, Robin University of Arizona rstryker@email.arizona.edu Stryker Website
Taylor, Verta University of California, Santa Barbara vtaylor@soc.ucsb.edu Taylor CV
Trettevik, Ryan University of California, Riverside rtret001@ucr.edu Trettevik CV
Walker, Mark University of Iowa Mark-walker@uiowa.edu Walker CV
Welch , Bridget Western Illinois University bk-welch@wiu.edu Scholar
Yarrison, Fritz Kent State University fyarriso@kent.edu Yarrison CV